Clicky

玛莉莲曼森

玛莉莲曼森

 玛莉莲曼森
当前位置: 大众关注的问题 >> 玛莉莲曼森 2
(首先阅读第一部分 玛莉莲曼森)

此网页仅以提供信息为目的。 网页未经玛莉莲曼森、 Nothing Records、 Interscope 或其他唱片公司授权,与其也无附属关系 。


玛莉莲曼森 - 关于撒旦的观点
玛莉莲曼森说他理解撒旦, “所以那时我开始寻找对神的另外解释。反叛之初,你最显然的选择就是重金属音乐和撒旦主义。 我认为,撒旦在本质上代表反叛。 撒旦是被逐出天堂的天使,因为他想成为神。 对我来说,还有更伟大的角色去认同么?”(Beliefnet.com)

如果玛莉莲曼森想认同撒旦和反叛,那么他应该了解撒旦的本质:“大龙就是那古蛇,名叫魔鬼,又叫撒旦,是迷惑普天下的。” (启示录 12:9) 他是个骗子,也是个控告者。 如果我们继续读下去,就会看到他(和他跟随者)的下场。 彼得后书2:4 说:“就是天使犯了罪,神也没有宽容,曾把他们丢在地狱,叫在黑暗坑中,等候审判。”


玛莉莲曼森 - 只是个演艺者吗?
玛莉莲曼森或许说他只是试图使人们震惊从而使他们思考。 “我总有被煽动和让人们思考的欲望,仅仅受到震动对我而言没有挑战。”他说。 但是他的行为证明,他的举动并非那么无私。 他已经有过两次轻微违法行为。 他给予听众的又是什么影响呢? 格伦白事件强调了曼森最爱的观点(他的艺名也由此而来):“艺人和大众杀手的界限极其微小。” (引自 2000 年 11 月 21 日《今日美国 》)

在反驳暴力艺术导致暴力行为的观点时,曼森说: “你不能责备人们对书籍、音乐、电影和录像采取的行为,那是重要的感情宣泄。在我成长的过程中,碰到难以应付的事,我总是逃避到音乐中去。 当你将人们认同的东西从他们的生活中拿开时,就会制造出隐藏着的小炸弹,最终会爆炸的。 不被倾听是种窒息的感觉。”(2000 年 11 月 21 日 《今日美国》)

听了这番话,我们仍然弄不清,到底曼森是在演戏呢,还是他果真这样认为。 耶稣在马太福音 12:34 中给出了一条中肯的见解:毒蛇的种类! 你们既是恶人,怎能说出好话来呢? 因为心里所充满的,口里就说出来。 玛莉莲曼森的话语和行为是不是只是他心灵的反映呢?

玛莉莲曼森对《圣经》和神的观点值得我们认真考虑,因为这使我们扪心自问:我是谁? 为什么活着? 会有怎样的将来? 如果您想更充分地探索这些问题,请点击右侧的相应链接。

阅读 玛莉莲曼森 Page 3


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




阅读英文版本   荷兰语  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


热门话题

人类遗传工程
玛莉莲曼森
赞成堕胎
半出生性堕胎
财务问题
万圣节的起源
赞成选择性堕胎
干细胞研究
世界新秩序
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 玛莉莲曼森 to My Google!
Add 玛莉莲曼森 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 玛莉莲曼森
大众关注的问题 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2018 AllAboutPopularIssues.org, 保留所有权利。

Marilyn Manson

(Read Marilyn Manson, Part 1 First)

Marilyn Manson - His View of Satan
Marilyn Manson says that he identifies with Satan. "So that was the point where I started to seek out other interpretations of God. And initially, when you rebel, you go for the obvious choices - heavy metal, Satanism. To me, Satan ultimately represents rebellion. Lucifer was the angel that was kicked out of heaven because he wanted to be God. To me, what greater character to identify with?" (Beliefnet.com).

If Marilyn Manson wants to identify with Satan and rebellion, then he should know the true nature of Satan: the serpent of old who is called the devil and Satan, who deceives the whole world and he who accuses them before our God day and night (Revelation 12:9, 10, NASB). He is a deceiver and accuser. If we continue to read further into the story, we see what his end (and that of his followers) will be. Second Peter 2:4 says, For if God did not spare angels when they sinned, but cast them into hell and committed them to pits of darkness, reserved for judgment (NASB).

Marilyn Manson - Is He Just an Entertainer?
Marilyn Manson may say that he's just trying to shock people into thinking. "I've always had a desire to be provocative and to make people think, but it wouldn't be any challenge for me just to be shocking," he says. But his behavior reveals his actions to be less than altruistic. He's already had two brushes with the law. And what about his influence on his listeners? Columbine underscored Manson's pet observation (one that inspired his stage name) that "there's a real fine line between entertainers and mass murderers." (USA Today 11/21/2000).

Disputing the notion that violent art leads to violent acts, Manson says: "You can't blame people's behavior on books, music, film and video games, which are important outlets for emotions. Growing up, I always escaped to music if things got too hard to deal with. When you take away the things people identify with, you create these little time bombs that eventually explode. People feel smothered when they aren't heard." (USA Today 11/21/2000)

Yet we are left wondering whether Manson is really just putting on an act or if he's just acting out what he believes. Jesus Himself made a pertinent point when He said in Matthew 12:34, You brood of snakes! How could evil men like you speak what is good and right? For whatever is in your heart determines what you say (NLT). Could Marilyn Manson's words and actions simply be a reflection of his heart?

Marilyn Manson's view of the Bible and God deserve some serious consideration, because they bring up the common questions we all ask ourselves such as: Who am I? Why am I here? What is my future? If you would like to explore these questions more fully, click on some of the links to the right.

Read Marilyn Manson Page 3 Now!


WHAT DO YOU THINK? - We have all sinned and deserve God's judgment. God, the Father, sent His only Son to satisfy that judgment for those who believe in Him. Jesus, the creator and eternal Son of God, who lived a sinless life, loves us so much that He died for our sins, taking the punishment that we deserve, was buried, and rose from the dead according to the Bible. If you truly believe and trust this in your heart, receiving Jesus alone as your Savior, declaring, "Jesus is Lord," you will be saved from judgment and spend eternity with God in heaven.

What is your response?

Yes, today I am deciding to follow Jesus

Yes, I am already a follower of Jesus

I still have questions






Facebook   YouTube   Twitter   Google+   RSS Feed




READ MORE

LEARN MORE