世界新秩序

世界新秩序

 - 和平还是邪恶
当前位置: 大众关注的问题 >> 世界新秩序

世界新秩序:这个术语是什么意思?
世界新秩序这个术语用来描述世界列强统治、保护和维持“全球和平”提论的一个协定。这一概念为的是要全世界服从一个最高政府,执行一个共同的受制约的宗教和一个全球范围的经济体系(欧盟已从制定“欧元”为流通货币开始)。实际上,它是朝着一个社会主义的、受约束的和无神的世界迈进。

这并不是一个最近新时代的计划或想法。尽管二十世纪和二十一世纪的世界领导者们大谈进入一个“新纪元”并建立一种“新的世界秩序”,但这个计划据说早在十二世纪前就由一群被称为先觉者的开始了,他们导致了圣堂武士和苏格兰派自由石匠职业。

世界新秩序——有谁参与?
世界新秩序的倡导者们相信这是一项有价值的事业,毕竟,谁不想要世界和平呢?当许多大学生、教授和其它一些人对此计划坚持不懈时,据说新世界秩序工程的最高梯队包括很多世界上最富有的人,高层政治领袖和企业精英。

例如,1988年12月苏联总统戈尔巴乔夫致词联合国时说,“更深一层的全球进步只有在通过迈向世界新秩序的运动中寻求全体意见统一才能成为可能。”1990在芬兰的一次会议上,前美国总统老布什提出,“世界新秩序的基石将奠定在赫尔辛基并建立在联合国之下。”之后布什在新闻发布会上又说,“如果世界各国共同行动并持续下去,那么我们将在此基石上建立一个从未有过的更加和平的国际秩序。”

在克林顿任职美国总统期间,世界新秩序的社会主义者更加公开化。一个强大的说客——进步论者核心小组会议,开始公开推广社会主义原则并签署了美国民主社会主义者议程。克林顿较成功地推动“大政府”介入美国人的私生活。它为敏锐的民主自由的衰退和越来越多的政府控制铺平了道路。

电影包括《头盖骨和国家财政》制造了如“头骨尸体社会”这样的“秘密社会”。另一些据传包括秘密的兄弟组织或者像彼得波格、三边委员会、先觉者、世界健康组织和联合国这样的国际机构。与一些阴谋理论不同,这些是普通的公众知识问题。

世界新秩序:意味着什么?
随着世界日益世俗化和无神论的增加,我们发现许多其它影响力把人们推向世界新秩序的议程。当对基督徒和犹太教徒的迫害在世界范围开始猖獗时,虚假的政治正确性和降低感光性(对犯罪、暴力、灭种、无神、神秘论,等等)已经发生了。

任理福牧师(《开凿边缘》)写道:“这个世界当前正受到像《达芬奇密码》和《诺斯提福音》这样的玄妙文学冲击。关于不明飞行物和许多其它玄秘理论的极其昂贵的电视节目在黄金时段播出,因为他们知道此时能吸引观众。我们眼前正发生着大规模催眠,此迹象势不可挡。”

《新世纪的神秘标记》的作者泰斯马尔提醒我们,那些熟悉圣经的人将认出会有一个敌基督政权直接控制下的世界政府。圣经说神将战胜一些邪恶。新世纪言论并不新鲜!它是老一套的对神的背叛!

学习圣经关于敌基督的计划以及当它们发生时你能做什么。“我的民因无知识而灭亡。你弃掉知识,我也必弃掉你,使你不再给我作祭司。你既忘了你神的律法,我也必忘记你的儿女。”(何西阿书4:6)

关于末世了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


热门话题

万圣节的起源
赞成选择性堕胎
复活岛的历史
玛莉莲曼森
干细胞研究
克隆的道德问题
赞成堕胎
半出生性堕胎
财务问题
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 世界新秩序 to My Google!
Add 世界新秩序 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 世界新秩序
大众关注的问题 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutPopularIssues.org, 保留所有权利。

New World Order

allaboutpopularissues

New World Order: What does this term mean?
New World Order is a term used to describe an accord of the world's superpowers to rule, secure, and maintain the premise of "global peace." The concept is to bring the world under submission to one supreme government, enforce one controlled common religion and one worldwide economic system. (The EU has already instituted this with the 'Euro' currency.) In reality, it is a move toward a socialistic, controlled, and godless world.

This is not a recent New Age plan or idea. Though 20th and 21st Century world leaders have talked a great deal about entering a "new era" and the establishment of a "New World Order," the plan is said to have begun prior to the 12th Century with a group known as the Illuminati leading to the Knights Templar and The Scottish Rites Free Masonry.

New World Order: Who is involved?
New World Order advocates believe the cause is a worthy one, after all, who wouldn't want world peace? While many university students, professors, and others adhere to the schema, the highest echelon of NWO engineers are said to include many of the world's wealthiest people, top political leaders, and the corporate elite.

For instance, Soviet Prime Minister Mikhail Gorbachev, addressed the UN in December of 1988 saying, "Further global progress is now possible only through a quest for universal consensus in the movement towards a new world order." In a 1990 meeting in Finland, the former US President George H. W. Bush quoted, "The foundation for the new world order would be laid in Helsinki and it would be established under the United Nations.” Bush added later at a news conference, "If the nations of the world, acting together, continue as they have been we will set in place the cornerstone of an international order more peaceful than any that we have known."

New World Order Socialists became more public during Bill Clinton's US Presidency. A powerful lobby, the Progressive Caucus, began openly promoting the principles of socialism and signed onto the agenda of the Democratic Socialists of America. Clinton quite successfully pushed toward 'big government' involvement into American private life. This paved the way for subtle, democratic freedoms to slip away as more and more governmental control was established.

Movies including Skulls and National Treasure have been made about 'secret-societies' such as The Skull and Bones Society. Other reportedly involved secret brotherhoods and/or international organizations include the Bilderbergers, the Trilateral Commission, the Illuminati, the World Health Organization, and the United Nations. Unlike some conspiracy theories, these are matters of general public knowledge.

New World Order: What Would This Mean?
As the world becomes increasingly secularized and atheistic, we find many other influences moving people toward a New World Order agenda. False Political Correctness and desensitization (to crime, violence, genocide, godlessness, occultism, etc.) have taken place while persecution against Christians and Jews run rampant worldwide.

Pastor Ron Riffe (Cutting Edge) writes: "This world is currently awash with occult literature such as The DaVinci Code and the Gnostic Gospels. Extremely expensive television programs about UFO's and many other occult themes are being aired during network prime time because they know the audience is ripe for the picking. A mass hypnosis is taking place before our eyes and the evidence is overwhelming."

Texe Marrs, author of Mystery Mark of the New Age, reminds us that those familiar with the Bible will recognize that there will be a one world government under direct authority of the Antichrist. The Bible says God will prevail against all evil. The New Age message is nothing new! It is the same old rebellion against God!

Learn what God’s Scriptures say regarding the plan of the Antichrist and what you can do as these things take place. “My people are being destroyed because they don't know me. It is all your fault, you priests, for you yourselves refuse to know me. Now I refuse to recognize you as my priests. Since you have forgotten the laws of your God, I will forget to bless your children” (Hosea 4:6).

Learn More About The End Times!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?