玛莉莲曼森

玛莉莲曼森

 玛莉莲曼森
当前位置: 大众关注的问题 >> 玛莉莲曼森

此网页仅以提供信息为目的。 网页未经玛莉莲曼森、 Nothing Records、 Interscope 或其他唱片公司授权,与其也无附属关系 。

玛莉莲曼森 - 他是谁?
玛莉莲曼森,原名布赖恩华纳,是一名休克摇滚乐手,以苍白恐怖的化妆和肢体穿洞著称。 从 1996 年登上音乐舞台起,曼森令人毛骨悚然的歌词和暴戾的舞台行为就一直引起许多争议。 有些城市抗议他的演唱会,且有人认为科伦拜恩枪杀案中的两个十几岁的持枪少年是受了他音乐的影响。

玛莉莲曼森的音乐推崇自杀、死亡、吸毒、暴力和仇恨。创立“和平受尊重公民”组织的青少年牧师詹森简茨说: “我们不是说他造成了格伦白校园枪杀事件,而是说对他对此类行为的认同和鼓励”。(引自 2001 年 6 月 15 日美联社《今日美国 》)

也有的人持相反意见,认为他只是走着 KISS、Twisted Sister、Alice in Chains 和其他一些有争议的硬摇滚乐队的路线。 虽然曼森的唱片销售数百万,但在过去的几年里销量却急剧下降,成为行内人说他已过气的证据。

玛莉莲曼森 - 他是什么宗教背景?
玛莉莲曼森在圣公会长大。 他的父亲是天主教徒,母亲是圣公会教徒。 他是在一个不限宗教教派的基督教学校接受的教育。 然而他的行为却似乎与他的背景不符。 他将此归罪于基督徒对于真理的解释过于狭隘。 曼森说:“小时候,我眼里的基督徒就是他们认为自己对神的解释是唯一正确的”(beliefnet.com)

然而,耶稣耶稣自己告诉我们“我就是道路、真理、生命,若不藉者我,没有人能倒父那里去。”(约翰福音14:6) 神在《圣经》中不止 200 次说,他是唯一的神。 例如:以赛亚 46:9 :“你们要追念上古的事,因为我是神,并无别神! 我是神,再没有能比我的。”基督徒只是在遵循《圣经》关于自己的教导。

玛莉莲曼森 - 他对人类本性的看法
玛莉莲曼森说:“一开始我就陷入了生命的阴暗面”。但那真的只是人类的本性。 我逐渐认识到,每一件被认为是罪的事其实都是你人性的一部分。 所有七项不可饶恕的罪行都是人类真正的天性: 贪婪、 仇恨、 欲望。 当然,你要控制它们。但如果你生来就对做人有负罪感,那你将会陷入一个永无止境的犯罪-悔过的怪圈,永远无法逃离。(beliefnet.com)

曼森说黑暗面(罪)是人类的本性,这是对的。 《圣经》也持同样观点。 人心比万物都诡诈,坏到极处, 谁能识透呢? (耶利米书17:9) 但说这个无止境的犯罪-悔过的怪圈是永远无法逃离的却错了, 因为我们可以藉着耶稣打破它。 以弗所书 4:22-24 说: “就要脱去你们从前行为上的旧人,这旧人是因私欲的迷惑渐渐变坏的。 又要将你们的心志改换一新, 并且穿上新人;这新人是照著神的形像造的,有真理的仁义和圣洁。”

阅读 玛莉莲曼森 Page 2


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




阅读英文版本   荷兰语  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


热门话题

玛莉莲曼森
世界新秩序
诺斯垂丹姆预言
干细胞研究
政教分离
万圣节的起源
半出生性堕胎
克隆的道德问题
人类基因工程
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 玛莉莲曼森 to My Google!
Add 玛莉莲曼森 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 玛莉莲曼森
大众关注的问题 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutPopularIssues.org, 保留所有权利。

Marilyn Manson

allaboutpopularissues

Marilyn Manson - Who Is He?
Marilyn Manson, whose name is Brian Warner, is a shock rocker, known for his ghastly, cadaverous look with makeup and body piercing. He's been on the music scene since1996 and he and his macabre lyrics and outrageous stage behavior have been controversial. His concerts have drawn protests in some cities and some believe his music influenced the two teen-age gunmen in the Columbine shooting.

Marilyn Manson's music promotes suicide, death, drug use, violence and hatred says Jason Janz, a youth pastor who formed Citizens for Peace and Respect. "We're not saying he caused Columbine, but we're saying he legitimizes and encourages that kind of behavior." (AP/uSA Today 6/15/2001).

Others disagree, saying he's just a fad along the lines of KISS, Twisted Sister, Alice in Chains and other controversial hard rock groups of the past. Though his albums have sold millions, his record sales have dropped sharply over the last few years, which industry insiders cite as evidence of his passing fame.

Marilyn Manson - What's His Religious Background?
Marilyn Manson was raised in the Episcopal Church. His father was Catholic and his mother was Episcopalian. He attended a nondenominational Christian school. Yet his behavior seems to be at odds with his upbringing. He blames this on the narrow interpretation Christians have of truth. Manson says, "So at an early age, Christians already started to appear to me as people who believed that their interpretation of God was the only one that was right" (beliefnet.com).

Yet Jesus Himself said, "I am the way, and the truth, and the life; no one comes to the Father but through Me" (John 14:6, NASB). Over 200 times in the Bible, God says that He is the only God. For example, Isaiah 46:9 says, And do not forget the things I have done throughout history. For I am God--i alone! I am God, and there is no one else like me (NLT). Christians are simply following what the Bible has told them God has said about Himself.

Marilyn Manson - His View of Human Nature
Marilyn Manson says, "So initially I was drawn into the darker side of life. But it's really just human nature. I started to learn that everything that's considered a sin is what makes you a human being. All the seven deadly sins are man's true nature. To be greedy. To be hateful. To have lust. Of course, you have to control them, but if you're made to feel guilty for being human, then you're going to be trapped in a never-ending sin-and-repent cycle that you can't escape from" (beliefnet.com).

Marilyn Manson is correct when he says that the darker side, sin, is human nature. The Bible agrees. The human heart is most deceitful and desperately wicked. Who really knows how bad it is? (Jeremiah 17:9, NLT). But he is wrong when he says there is no escape from what Manson calls "a never-ending sin-and-repent cycle." We can break out of this cycle. Ephesians 4:22-24 says, Throw off your old evil nature and your former way of life, which is rotten through and through, full of lust and deception. Instead, there must be a spiritual renewal of your thoughts and attitudes. You must display a new nature because you are a new person, created in God's likeness--righteous, holy, and true (NLT).

Read Marilyn Manson Page 2 Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?