Clicky

玛莉莲曼森

玛莉莲曼森

 玛莉莲曼森
当前位置: 大众关注的问题 >> 玛莉莲曼森 3
(首先阅读第一部分 玛莉莲曼森)

此网页仅以提供信息为目的。 网页未经玛莉莲曼森、 Nothing Records、 Interscope 或其他唱片公司授权,与其也无附属关系 。


玛莉莲曼森 - 谈论宗教、政治和生活
“当我14 岁时,交了个朋友,他妈妈是欧内斯特安格里的的秘书。 安格里是有名的信心治疗师,在中西部非常受欢迎。 他曾主持一个电视节目,有点像利贝拉切和杰瑞弗维尔的综合体,非常炫、也非常前卫。 他的金制的大教堂是我所去过的最颓废的地方之一,直到最近我去了梵蒂冈DD一个更颓废的地方! 但是只要我和我的朋友共度周末,就不得不参加这些周五午夜开始的仪式。 这很奇怪,因为你已经开始想睡觉了,所以也是对人们进行洗脑的最佳时间。 人们往台上扔钱、说方言。 那场面太恐怖了,像场恐怖电影。 也许就是它使我产生了成为摇滚乐手的灵感!”(Beliefnet.com)

“你试图加入其中。你意识到当你到了那里时发现周围的人就是那些让你下坠蒙羞的。是你最终达到了目的,但这从知识树苹果上咬下的一口很苦,且在你心中结出怨恨并最终发展成革命。 我的革命就是建一个乐队。 故事非常传统、受灵感启发、有强烈的象征性。奇怪的是,它取材于《圣经》。 在我看来,耶稣是个革命者、第一个名人,有奇怪的思想,最终献身。他身后被商品化,成为了项链坠或者挂在墙上的什么装饰品。 该隐也并不是看了持刀砍人的电影才杀了亚伯的。”(引自 2000 年 11 月 21 日《今日美国 》)

“流血的心不受拘泥。我发现他们很虚假,尤其是在好莱坞。 我最想用拳头打这些人的脸。 我猜很多人认为我更像是右派,而不是左派,其实我发现自己左右兼顾。 这样才能飞起来。?(引自 2000 年 11 月 21 日《今日美国 》

“美国通过媒体制造了一种氛围,如果艺术上惊世骇俗,或是伤害什么人 ?而成为《时代》或《新闻周刊》的封面人物。 先上封面的总是凶手,而非受害者,因为这更戏剧化,更有助于利用人们的恐怖心理进行推销。”

“也许我应该做个基督徒让他们高兴。但我认为我找到了耶稣。我原来不知道他最初也曾迷失 D 我不认为他和我有多么不同。”(beliefnet.com)


玛莉莲曼森 - 结语
玛莉莲曼森和我们中间的许多人没什么不同。 他在青少年时期看到了有组织的宗教仪式的一个侧面,这段经历使他在之后的许多年里丧失了任何对神、爱或真理的兴趣。 他看到的是金钱、贪婪、权利和伪善; 是规则、仪式、典礼和建筑。 他没有看到的是基督福音的核心。 这个核心不是宗教,而是一种关系! 是通过神的儿子耶稣基督认识我们的父神。 这才是基督福音! 除此以外都是属人的。而正像我们刚刚读到的,人往往容易挡住自己的去路!

现在就了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




阅读英文版本   荷兰语  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


热门话题

诺斯垂丹姆预言
人类基因工程
财务问题
赞成选择性堕胎
玛莉莲曼森
克隆的道德问题
世界新秩序
赞成堕胎
半出生性堕胎
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 玛莉莲曼森 to My Google!
Add 玛莉莲曼森 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 玛莉莲曼森
大众关注的问题 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2018 AllAboutPopularIssues.org, 保留所有权利。

Marilyn Manson

(Read Marilyn Manson, Part 1 First)

Marilyn Manson - On Religion, Politics & Life
"When I turned about 14, I developed a friendship with this guy whose mom was the secretary to Ernest Angley, the faith healer, who's very popular in the Midwest. He had a television show, and he was sort of like Liberace mixed with Jerry Falwell - very glitzy, very high-tech. He had a gold cathedral, one of the most decadent places I'd seen, until recently when I went to the Vatican - that outdid it! But whenever I spent the weekend with my friend, I would have to go to these Friday night services that began at midnight. It was odd because you were starting to fall asleep - it's the perfect time to brainwash people. People were tossing money onto the stage and speaking in tongues. It was very terrifying, like a horror show. It may have been what inspired me to become a rock musician!" (

"You're fighting to fit in, and you realize when you get there that the people around you are the same ones who held you down and humiliated you. You've finally arrived, but that bite from the apple of knowledge is bitter and causes a resentment that turns into revolution. Starting a band was my revolution. The story is very traditional, very symbolic and inspired, strangely enough, by the Bible. I look at Christ as a revolutionary and the first celebrity, someone who had dangerous ideas, was ultimately sacrificed and became merchandised into a necklace or something to hang on the wall." Cain had no slasher films to persuade him to kill Abel." (USA Today 11/21/2000).

"Bleeding-heart liberals. I find them very insincere, especially in Hollywood. Those are the people I would like to punch in the face the most. I guess a lot of people would find me more right wing than left wing, although I find myself in both wings. That's what lets me fly." (USA Today 11/21/2000).

"America has created an environment through the media where people know they can get their picture on the cover of Time or Newsweek by doing something outrageous, either as an artist or by hurting someone. They will always put the killer on the cover before they put the victim, because it's more dramatic for them to help sell fear."

"Maybe I should become a Christian and make them all happy. But I think if I found Jesus--which, I didn't know he was lost in the first place--i don't think he would be all that different from me." (

Marilyn Manson - One Conclusion
Marilyn Manson is no different than many of us. He experienced a side of organized religion during his youth that turned him off to any notion of God, love or truth in his later years. He saw money, greed, power and hypocrisy. He saw rules, rituals, ceremonies and buildings. What he missed was the core of Christ's message. It's not about religion - It's about a relationship! It's about knowing God our Father through His Son, Jesus Christ. That's it! The rest is of man, and as we just read, man has a tendency to get in the way!

Explore More Now!

WHAT DO YOU THINK? - We have all sinned and deserve God's judgment. God, the Father, sent His only Son to satisfy that judgment for those who believe in Him. Jesus, the creator and eternal Son of God, who lived a sinless life, loves us so much that He died for our sins, taking the punishment that we deserve, was buried, and rose from the dead according to the Bible. If you truly believe and trust this in your heart, receiving Jesus alone as your Savior, declaring, "Jesus is Lord," you will be saved from judgment and spend eternity with God in heaven.

What is your response?

Yes, today I am deciding to follow Jesus

Yes, I am already a follower of Jesus

I still have questions

Facebook   YouTube   Twitter   Google+   RSS Feed